Corporate Staff


Alyson Gray
Bookkeeper
alyson@kernstrucking.com

Amber Jenkins
Local Sales Billing Clerk
amber@kernstrucking.com

Cristina Miller
Safety Department Administrative Clerk
cristina@kernstrucking.com

Dana Simpson
Logistics Specialist
dana@kernstrucking.com

Darwin Dodge
3rd Shift Shop Foreman
shop2@kernstrucking.com

David Brown
Diesel Mechanic

David Wray
Local Sales
david@kernstrucking.com

Debbie Dover
OTR Dump Brokerage
debbied@kernstrucking.com

Hal Schwantes
Company Chaplain

Jeff Johnston
OTR Dispatcher
jeff@kernstrucking.com

Kay Sananikone
Logistics & OTR Billing Clerk
kay@kernstrucking.com

Nikki Woodward
Logistics Specialist
nikki@kernstrucking.com

Rodney Sellers
Logistics Sales
rodney@kernstrucking.com

Vicki Shurter
Accounts Receivable/ Collections Specialist
vicki@kernstrucking.com

Terry Edwards
Human Resources
terry@kernstrucking.com